GIVEAWAY!

Dear friends, this could be yours in a few short days. Let me tell you a few things it is wonderful for…as a toast topping, mixed in with yogurt  or ice cream, by the spoonful!

It can be yours if you leave a comment between now and tomorrow Saturday morning. If you post it to your facebook/blog-that counts as an extra entry!

Is anyone else getting SO excited for Easter? I’m just jumping out of my skin with excitement…it will be my first time home since moving to D-town, I’ll get to see the leading men in my life: daddio and my younger bro, Easter egg hunt (siblings, are you reading?), hopefully a Seder(and certainly, I hope, better than last years, which ended with a lot sickness…thank you caf food Norovirus), and I’ll get to wear the new dress I got a few weeks ago when I did “professional clothes” shopping, but that I’ve been stashing for Easter Sunday.

Maybe grabbing Mediterranean food with a friend, maybe a film at the film festival, maybe both. Now, go enter that giveaway!

About thegypsycook

I'm a 22 year old who just graduated college and moved to Dallas to look for a job and help out my 75(!)year-old cousin. I'm a type 1 diabetic runner and I love being in the kitchen-cooking, baking, cleaning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to GIVEAWAY!

  1. ricky says:

    not really expecting you to send that all the way to spain, if i happen to win. just wanted to make sure you knew i was reading. enjoy the food!

  2. alice says:

    You can bring it home at Easter:):):) But I am sure there are many other faithful readers who deserve it more than I!

  3. Kayla says:

    Um YES this looks amazing!

  4. Laura says:

    Does putting it on facebook last week count? 🙂 Doesn’t matter…I love you and your writing, so I will promote you lots and lots!

  5. Jenn says:

    I WANT THAT!!! yumm!!! I’m a new reader, but I like this blog!

    sugar_snow2002@yahoo.com

  6. tastyeatsathome says:

    Wow, this looks enticingly good!

  7. Anna Grace says:

    I know that it is Saturday afternoon more than morning, but cold medicine makes you sleep later 😦 This spread is delicious, though, so it is worth a try… and I’ll also post this blog to my facebook!

  8. tastyeatsathome says:

    Got my present in the mail today! That was fast! Thanks again! Looks so good.

Leave a Reply

